Staff and Board Members

The staff and board of directors for Samaritan House are made up of passionate community-minded individuals - just like you! We share a love for Lincoln County, a compassion for the families and children we serve and a vision for our collective future: a community where each parent and child have the tools and opportunities to be successful.

To find out more about joining the Samaritan House Family, call Executive Director Lola Jones.


MD Key

Lauren (Lola) Jones, Executive Director

Juanita Miller, Case Manager

Reyna Brown, Parent Educator

Charles Jesse, Site Manager

Sherrie Flinn, Office Administrator

Traci McDowall, Board President

Evelyn Brookhyser, Board Vice President

Claire Hall, Board Secretary

Curtis Landers, Board Member at Large

Megan Schain, Board Member at Large

Shelley Moore, Board Member at Large

Hannah Stark, Board Member at Large